The Ambi Vibrator

Let me first off by telling you other ladies, I am not a g-spot kind of girl. In order to cum, I have to have clitoral stimulation. In the past with my husband, we always used a bullet toy. Bullets for one are really cheap. I am not just talking inexpensive, but I mean cheap. They fall apart easily and it seems like I am constantly replacing them. Then with sex, the toy is constantly moving.

My husband and I really love our sex life. He needs to know how much I am enjoying sex and knows I have a hard time reaching an orgasm if he just in plain English, fucks me. I can’t cum, I need extra stimulation on my clit. So last week for our 5 year wedding anniversary, he bought me a few nice items, but he bought us the most incredible toy for our bedroom. He bought me the Lovesense Ambi Vibrator. Oh my lord. As we started off, I placed it where I know I would get the most stimulation. However, he didn’t tell me it was a Bluetooth vibrator. So as I got ready, I started getting these amazing vibrations. He laughed and said, “What do you think?” Not only did it make our sex unreal that evening. We are planning on me wearing it to my in-laws next weekend. He will control it as we sit and eat dinner with his parents. To me, that is just so damn naughty, that I can’t wait and LOVE the Ambi!

The post The Ambi Vibrator appeared first on The VibraToy Blog.

Source: https://blog.vibratoy.online/the-ambi-vibrator/

Leave a comment